Skip to main content

Meet the Staff: Home

Who we are, What we do

Base phone number   
1.510.780.4599 + extension 
 

Library staff works as a team, and refers your inquiries and suggestions to the person best able to respond.

Professional librarians partner with you to find the best resources.  Ask us about databases and search strategy.  Share with us your ideas for purchases and services.
 

Annette Osenga, MLS  (policy, planning, webpages, audiovisual and journal collections, cataloging)
Director of Library Services
ext.2900
aosenga@lifewest.edu

 

Barbara Delli Gatti​, MLIS, MEd (Information Literacy instruction, book collection, library automation system)
Reference Librarian
ext.2940
bdelligatti@lifewest.edu

 

Dorothy Pangelinan
​Library Assistant  (purchasing, cataloging, maintenance of reserve and historical collections)
ext.2955
dpangelinan@lifewest.edu

 

Antoinette Maryakhin, BA
​Library Assistant 
(circulation, interlibrary loan)
ext.4902
amaryakhin@lifewest.edu

 

Amelia Rosales, BA  (circulation policy, equipment reservations, reserve materials, referral)
Circulation Supervisor

ext.2920
arosales@lifewest.edu

 

Cassie Clum  (computer lab maintenance, support all areas)
Library Technician
ext.2980
cclum@lifewest.edu

 

 

Quick Contacts

Circulation Desk  
1.510.780.4507

  • Renewals of borrowed materials:  One and Two Week materials only

  • Study room reservations

  • Referral to reference librarian on duty


Interlibrary Loan Requests    
library@lifewest.edu